With recent updates we've been making at Pozible, there are now two links to live projects & we know this might be a little confusing, so what's the difference?

Profile Link

Your profile link is one that will remain the same whether you have a project/subscriptions running or not. This is your 'home base'. We suggest sharing this link more often than not, especially if you plan on flipping between all-or-nothing campaigns and subscriptions.

Your profile link will include /profile/your-name 

Project Link

This is a link purely for your all-or-nothing project. During your campaign people will be able to pledge to your project via this link just like your profile link, but after your campaign ends this will simply display your closed project - not anything else you share from your profile.

Your project link will include /project/your-project-name

Did this answer your question?