You can set your project to private. This means it will not show up when people are browsing or searching through campaigns. 

Only people with the direct URL to your project will be able to view your page. 

Projects can choose to launch privately first, sharing their campaign with a select few, then make their project with public later! It's also a useful feature for crowdfunding private events.

Did this answer your question?